Current Board Members

MemberTitle and Organization
Ms. Keely Bosler, ChairDirector, Department of Finance
Ms. Ana M. LassoDirector, Department of General Services
Mr. Toks OmishakinDirector, Department of Transportation
Mr. Wade Crowfoot*California Secretary for Natural Resources
Ms. Betty Yee**Controller, State Controller’s Office
Ms. Fiona Ma**Treasurer, State Treasurer’s Office

*Voting member when the Board deals with property acquisition and project construction matters related to entities within the Natural Resources Agency.

**Voting members when the Board deals with matters related to the issuance of revenue bonds.

Advisory Members

MemberTitle and Organization
Ms. Rita SaenzDirector, Employment Development Department

Legislative Advisors

Honorable Freddie RodriguezAssemblymember
Honorable Jacqui IrwinAssemblymember
Honorable Evan LowAssemblymember
Honorable Maria Elena DurazoSenator
Honorable Jim NielsenSenator